Meet Our Amazing Team!

Interested in Joining? Call 515-303-4404

Rob Ellerman

Rob Ellerman

Sales Associate

(515) 400-4852

ret@realestateconcepts.net

Tricia Evans

Tricia Evans

Des Moines Manager

(515) 745-5037

tricia@movingia.com

Aaron O’Tool

Aaron O’Tool

Ames Co-Manager

(515) 318-3474

aaron@realestateconcepts.net

Krista Harvey

Krista Harvey

Ames Co-Manager

(515) 450-4230

krista.harvey@remax.net

Montana Bender

Montana Bender

Real Estate Specialist

(515) 707-1369

montana@realestateconcepts.net

Makenzie Brinning

Makenzie Brinning

Real Estate Specialist

(815) 632-9563

makenziebrinning@realestateconcepts.net

Amy Christians

Amy Christians

Real Estate Specialist

(515) 337-3199

amychristians@realestateconcepts.net

Kurtis Christensen

Kurtis Christensen

Sales Associate

(319) 327-0796

kurtis@realestateconcepts.net

Ryan Gormley

Ryan Gormley

Lead Coordinator

(816) 304-4434

ret@realestateconcepts.net

Joel Goetsch

Joel Goetsch

Real Estate Specialist

(515) 240-6183

joel@realestateconcepts.net

Allie Hendershot

Allie Hendershot

Sales Associate

(641) 780-4477

allie@realestateconcepts.net

Jordan Johnson

Jordan Johnson

Real Estate Specialist

(515) 205-4640

jordanjohnson@realestateconcepts.net

Andria Lang

Andria Lang

Real Estate Specialist

(515) 985-8059

andria@thealteam.com

Drew Slings

Drew Slings

Sales Associate

(319) 361-4997

drewslings@realestateconcepts.net

Katie Summers

Katie Summers

Real Estate Specialist

(712) 922-9724

katiesummers@realestateconcepts.net

Erin Swift

Erin Swift

Real Estate Specialist

(515) 975-5158

erin@erinscottswift.com

Kody Wiebersch

Kody Wiebersch

Real Estate Specialist

(712) 209-8850

kody@realestateconcepts.net

Let's Talk Real Estate!

chat_bubble
close
CHECK OUT OUR NEW CONSTRUCTION LISTINGS!
LET'S DO IT!